Officers are elected by the members for one-year terms (June – May) and comprise an executive committee. Officers each coordinate a group of committees and also serve on the board of directors. Directors are elected by the membership. Six serve as at-large directors of the Chapter for two year terms. Others serve as directors of the Texas Society of CPAs and the Fort Worth Chapter for three-year terms. Leaders are elected by the general membership at the annual meeting of members in January, from a slate compiled by an elected nominating committee.

Chapter Leaders and Staff | June 1, 2018- May 31, 2019

Showing items tagged with Committee Chairs (clear)

Chair, Accounting Career Education

Kimberly (Knox) Lewis

Boucher Morgan & Young PC
Contact Kimberly

Vice Chair, Accounting Career Education

Hollie Michelsen

Performing Arts Fort Worth Inc
Contact Hollie

Vice Chair, Accounting Career Education

Britton Pavlic

Thomas Edwards Group
Contact Britton

Vice Chair, Business & Industry Members

Kenny Allen

Dunaway Associates LP
Contact Kenny

Chair, Business & Industry Members

Connie McCarty

Rainwater Business Advisors LLC
Contact Connie

Chair, Communications Committee

Stephanie Buduhan

Contact Stephanie

Vice Chair, Communications Committee

Rachel Glasser

Stovall Grandey & Allen LLP
Contact Rachel

CoChair, CPA PAC

Michele Sanchez-Soriano

Contact Michele

CoChair, CPA PAC

Megan Terrell

CliftonLarsonAllen LLP
Contact Megan