Officers are elected by the members for one-year terms (June – May) and comprise an executive committee. Officers each coordinate a group of committees and also serve on the board of directors. Directors are elected by the membership. Six serve as at-large directors of the Chapter for two year terms. Others serve as directors of the Texas Society of CPAs and the Fort Worth Chapter for three-year terms. Leaders are elected by the general membership at the annual meeting of members in January, from a slate compiled by an elected nominating committee.

Chapter Leaders and Staff | June 1, 2018- May 31, 2019

Vice Chair, Leadership Development

Tiffany Carter

Contact Tiffany

Treasurer, Executive Committee

Mark Rich

Kimbell Art Foundation
Contact Mark

CoChair, Member Involvement

Tatiana Markov

Recruiting Edge LLC
Contact Tatiana

CoChair, Member Involvement

Josh Willson

ML Walton Group LLC
Contact Josh

CoChair, Members CPE Day

Bob Fox

Contact Bob

CoChair, Members CPE Day

Laura Munson

Cathedral Capital
Contact Laura

CoChair, Membership Recruitment and Retention

Sara Averett

Averett Financial
Contact Sara

CoChair, Membership Recruitment and Retention

Paula Gibbons

C R Parr & Associates PC
Contact Paula

TXCPA Director, Board of Directors

Steve Newcom

Steven G Newcom PC
Contact Steve