Officers are elected by the members for one-year terms (June – May) and comprise an executive committee. Officers each coordinate a group of committees and also serve on the board of directors. Directors are elected by the membership. Six serve as at-large directors of the Chapter for two year terms. Others serve as directors of the Texas Society of CPAs and the Fort Worth Chapter for three-year terms. Leaders are elected by the general membership at the annual meeting of members in January, from a slate compiled by an elected nominating committee.

Chapter Leaders and Staff | June 1, 2019- May 31, 2020

Chair, Community Outreach

Phillip Hernandez

Contact Phillip

CoChair, CPA PAC

Michele Sanchez-Soriano

Contact Michele

CoChair, CPA PAC

Megan Terrell

CliftonLarsonAllen LLP
Contact Megan

CoChair, CPE and Learning

Susan Adams

Huselton Morgan & Maultsby
Contact Susan

CoChair, CPE and Learning

Brandt Self

CliftonLarsonAllen LLP
Contact Brandt

Assistant Executive Director

Jennifer Davis

Fort Worth Chapter TSCPA
Contact Jennifer

Vice President Continuing Professional Education, Executive Committee

Kathy DuBose

Performing Arts Fort Worth Inc
Contact Kathy

TXCPA Director, Board of Directors

Jeff Eaton

Spillar Mitcham Eaton & Bicknell LLP
Contact Jeff

Chair, Fort Worth CPA Tax Institute

Justin Lauderdale

Admire Sanford and Lauderdale PLLC
Contact Justin