Officers are elected by the members for one-year terms (June – May) and comprise an executive committee. Officers each coordinate a group of committees and also serve on the board of directors. Directors are elected by the membership. Six serve as at-large directors of the Chapter for two year terms. Others serve as directors of the Texas Society of CPAs and the Fort Worth Chapter for three-year terms. Leaders are elected by the general membership at the annual meeting of members in January, from a slate compiled by an elected nominating committee.

Chapter Leaders and Staff | June 1, 2018- May 31, 2019

Showing items tagged with Chapter Officers (clear)

Vice President Program, Board Secretary Executive Committee

Sandra Bembenek

The Strickland Group
Contact Sandra

President, Executive Committee

Brandon Booker

Steven G Newcom PC
Contact Brandon

Vice President Membership, Executive Committee

Jacob Briggs

Property Damage Appraisers Inc
Contact Jacob

Vice President Continuing Professional Education, Executive Committee

Kathy DuBose

Performing Arts Fort Worth Inc
Contact Kathy

Vice President Communications, Executive Committee

Darren Harriott

UNT Health Science Center
Contact Darren

Past President, Executive Committee

Amanda Johnson

Contact Amanda

Treasurer, Executive Committee

Mark Rich

Kimbell Art Foundation
Contact Mark

President Elect, Executive Committee

Norm Robbins

Mark M Jones & Associates PC
Contact Norm

Treasurer Elect, Executive Committee

Ryan Scharar

Scharar Law Firm PC
Contact Ryan