Get Connected

Honoring New CPAs

Congratulations, New CPAs in Fort Worth!

These individuals who live or work in Fort Worth became licensed as Texas CPAs between December 2016 and April 2017. They will be recognized at a luncheon May 20, 2017.

Carey Adams

Justin Allen

Brooks Anthony

Jennifer Armstead

Brooklyn Barber

Amanda Beavers

Maria Belloti

Alyssa Burnett

Menglu Cai

Kenyon Calcote

Austin Calley

Xiao Wen Chen

Saron Cho

Joshua Clark

Sarah DeVore

Kay Dixon

Quynh-Chau Doan

Vy Dyer





Justin Fry

Kenneth Gadzayi

Nayeli Gamez Flores

Kelsey Gleason

Tori Harms

Kristin Hearn

Katherine Henz

Brian Hickman

Kyle Horton

Forrest Huddleston

Jessica Hughes

Kyle Jaggers

Sandhya Karki

Aaron Kauffman

Jennifer Kautz

Chad Kirby

Jenna Lambert

Tyler Lancaste





Ashley Langley

Sarah Ledford

David Legler

Emily Lewis

Justin McCoy

Muhammad Memon

Eric Mercado

James Moore

Angelica Morgan

Admire Muwalo

Nancy Naumer

Michael Neid

Duy Ngo

Dominic Nguyen

Sherita Olla

Stephanie Parker

Rebecca Parra

William Pfeifer

Caley Pursley




Hillari Rawls

Ansu Regmee

Tatiana Romanova

Michael Schorn

Lee Schwiebert

Connor Shipp

Chase Sommer

Michael Stillwell

Sarah Sykes

Willliam Taylor

Krina Traywick

John Treible

Krista Truesdell

Daniel Verbeck

Chaoying Wang

Carlette White

Katelyn Wiese

Jesse Wipf



Summer Members Meeting | July 20, 2017

Honoring New CPAs licensed December 2016 through May 2017

Fort Worth Chapter TSCPA Summer Members Meeting
July 20, 2017, 11:30 am - 1:00 pm
Oak Room, The City Club
301 Commerce, Fort Worth, Texas 76102

  • CPAs licensed in our region, December 2016 through May 2017, will be recognized
  • Guest speaker: the Honorable Mayor Betsy Price
  • Underwriting for this event from the Department of Accounting, Neeley School of Busines, TCU


July 2017 CPA License Recognition RSVP Form

Yes, I will attend the July New Licensee Recognition Ceremony