Get Connected

Chapter Leadership

Volunteers lead the Fort Worth Chapter TSCPA.

Officers are elected by the members for one-year terms (June – May) and comprise an executive committee. Officers each coordinate a group of committees and also serve on the board of directors.

Directors are elected by the membership. Six serve as at-large directors of the Chapter for two year terms. Others serve as directors of the Texas Society of CPAs and the Fort Worth Chapter for three-year terms.

Leaders are elected by the general membership at the annual meeting of members in January, from a slate compiled by an elected nominating committee.


Chapter Officers, 2017-2018

Amanda Johnson
NAPE Expo LP  

Past President

Kelly Hein
Rylander, Clay & Opitz, LLP

President Elect

Brandon Booker
United Way of Tarrant County

Secretary/VP Programs
Sandra Bembenek
The Strickland Group

VP Communications
Stephanie S. Duelm
CR Parr & Associates PC
VP Membership
Jacob Briggs
Gigi's Cupcakes

VP Continuing Professional Education
Stuart Hill
Stuart C Hill CPA PLLC

Barbara Stukey

Treasurer Elect

Mark Rich
Kimbell Art Foundation

Board of Directors, Fort Worth Chapter TSCPA, 2017-2018

Susan Adams, Huselton Morgan & Maultsby PC

Marianne Barry, Cook Children's Physician Network

Allyson Baumeister, CliftonLarsonAllen LLP

Rick Baumeister, CliftonLarsonAllen LLP

Brandon Booker, United Way of Tarrant County

Jacob Briggs,Gigi's Cupcakes

Robin Christian

Stephanie Duelm, CR Parr & Associates PC

Jeff Eaton, Spillar Mitcham Eaton & Bicknell LLP

Trish Fritsche, FMG CPA, LLC

Kelly Hein, Rylander, Clay & Opitz, LLP

Stuart Hill Stuart C Hill CPA PLLC

Amanda Johnson, NAPE Expo LP

Mark M. Jones, Mark M Jones & Associates PC

Greg Kubes, Edward Jones

Tram Le, US Treasury Department Inspector General

Steven Newcom, Steven G Newcom CPA PC

Amy Ott, The Blum Firm PC

R. Clifford Parker, Parker & Associates

Mark Rich, Kimbell Art Foundation

Donna Rutter, Ernst & Young LLP

Mary Stanford, Texas Christian University

Barbara Stukey, Weaver

Chandra Subramaniam, University of Texas at Arlington

Jeremy Sweek, Sweek Consulting LLC

Lei Testa, US Oncology